Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link

ACADEMIC CALENDARS:

ACADEMIC CALENDAR SPRING SEMESTER 2024 14-WEEK SESSION

SPRING SEMESTER 2024 14-WEEK SESSION
January 1 Monday New Year's Holiday (College Closed)
January 2-3 Tuesday-Wednesday Faculty Research
January 4-19 Thursday-Friday Faculty In-service
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (College Closed)
January 22 Monday Classes Begin
January 26 Friday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
February 5 Monday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund*
March 4-8 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No Day or Evening Classes)
March 29 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade*
April 9 Tuesday Fall Registration Begins
May 3 Friday Classes End
May 6 Monday Exams Begin
May 9 Thursday Exams End
May 10 Friday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
May 10 Friday Graduation
May 10-15 Friday-Wednesday Faculty In-service
May 13 Monday Grades Available Online for Students

* Refund or withdrawal date for Fourteen-Week session only. Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR SPRING SEMESTER 2024 10-WEEK SESSION

SPRING SEMESTER 2024 10-WEEK SESSION
February 19 Monday Class Begin
February 23 Friday Last Day to Add Classes
February 28 Wednesday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund*
March 4-8 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No Day or Evening Classes)
April 5 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade*
April 9 Tuesday Fall Registration Begins
May 3 Friday Exam Day/Classes End
May 6 Monday Grades Due From Faculty (Noon)

* Refund or withdrawal date for Ten-Week session only. Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR SPRING SEMESTER 2024 FIRST 7-WEEK SESSION

SPRING SEMESTER 2024 FIRST 7--WEEK SESSION
January 22 Monday Classes Begin
January 24 Wednesday Last Day to Add Classes
January 29 Monday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund*
February 16 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive "W" Grade*
March 4-8 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No Day or Evening Classes)
March 15 Friday Exam Day/Classes End
March 18 Monday Grades Due From Faculty (noon)

* Refund or withdrawal date for First Seven-Week session only. Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR SPRING SEMESTER 2024 SECOND 7-WEEK SESSION

SPRING SEMESTER 2024 SECOND 7-WEEK SESSION
March 18 Monday Classes Begin
March 20 Wednesday Last Day to Add Classes
March 25 Monday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund*
April 9 Tuesday Fall Registration Begins
April 12 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive "W" Grade*
May 3 Friday Exam Day/Classes End
May 6 Monday Grades Due From Faculty (noon)

*Refund or withdrawal date for Second Seven-Week session only. Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

Spring 2024 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM
TIMES
MONDAY
MAY 6
TUESDAY
MAY 7
WEDNESDAY
MAY 8
THURSDAY
MAY 9
8:00 - 10:00 8:00 MWF 9:30 TR 9:05 MWF 8:00 TR
10:30 - 12:30 10:10 MWF 12:00 TR 11:15 MWF
1:00 - 3:00 12:20 MWF 1:30 TR 1:25 MWF 4:30 TR
3:30 - 5:30 2:30 MWF 3:00 TR 3:35 MWF
Evening Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT 十大网赌软件推荐? 

十大网赌软件推荐 ALERTS

十大网赌软件推荐 Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

十大网赌软件推荐 IN DUBLIN:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3602
  •  Directions

CHRISTIANSBURG SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 381-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@hongqiuling.net and general questions about the college to info@hongqiuling.net

>